Nevada Faculty Alliance
 

State Board Officers 2017-2019

Shari Lyman, President
president@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Open, Vice President


Andrea Brown, Secretary
andrea.brown@csn.edu


Jennifer Nelson, Treasurer
Phone: (702) 461-6218
jennifer.nelson@csn.edu


Daniel D. Asera, Ph.D. Adjunct Representative  

Mobile: 702-882-7666 Office: 702-895-0848 

Daniel.Asera@unlv.edu                                   

                                        

 Organizer 


Anton McParland

Phone: 702.601.9073

 anton.mcparland@nevadafacultyalliance.org


Jim Strange, Past President
Email: strangewnc@gmail.com




Chapter Presidents/State Officers

College of Southern Nevada: Jennifer Nelson
Phone: (702) 461-6218
jennifer.nelson@csn.edu

Desert Research Institute: Ted Hartwell
Phone: (702) 862-5419
ted.hartwell@dri.edu

Great Basin College

Nevada State College: Leila Pazargadi
leila.pazargadi@nsc.edu

Truckee Meadows Community College: 

Scott Huber 

shuber@tmcc.edu


University of Nevada, Las Vegas: Sandra Owens
sandra.owens@unlv.edu


University of Nevada, Reno: John Nolan

Phone: 775-682-9166

johnnolan@unr.edu


Western Nevada College: Jeffrey Downs
Phone: (775) 423-8330 ext. 2251
Email: jeffrey.downs@wnc.edu


AAUP Regional Coordinator

Jason Elias 

jelias@aaup.org


NFA-AAUP Legal Defense Coordinator

Shari Lyman, Vice President
shari.lyman@csn.edu
© Nevada Faculty Alliance                                                                                                          Tel: (702) 530-4NFA


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software